November 29, 2022 12:51 PM Tuesday

Chattogram Challengers Squad: BPL 8 – 2022 0 827

bpl chattogram challengers squad

Team Chattogram Challengers

BPL Team Chattogram Challengers is back again in Bangladesh with more strong power. The Chattogram Challengers had some pretty good seasons in Bangladesh Premier League and hopeful to enter to the knockout stage with full force. These year they seems more impressive than the previous campaigns and so the competition is going to be tough. As bpl has got every team pretty much balanced, Chattogram Challengers is very much optimistic to get the title with the Big Guns of the World. Let’s see how the Chattogram Challengers squad is looking like for BPL. Watch all the bpl matches online on Daraz Live in Bangladesh to the BPL 2022 fixture. You can also know details of how to watch BPL Live in Daraz blog. 

Chattogram Challengers Squad
Chattogram Challengers Team Squad for BPL 8 – 2022

Name Role
Afif Hossain Dhrubo  
Naeem Islam  
Akbar Ali  
Mehedi Hasan Miraj Captain
Shamim Patwari  
Sabbir Rahman Wicket Keeper
Mrityunjay Chowdhury Wicket Keeper
Rezaur Rahman Raja  
Mukidul Islam  
Nasum Ahmed  
Shariful Islam  
Benny Howell  
Kenar Lewis  
Chadwick Walton  
Rayad Emrit  
Boss Paul Nixon Head Coach

Cricket Lover? Watch live cricket streaming free on Daraz App Now.

Other BPL Squads:
Dhaka Stars | Fortune Barisal | Comilla Victorians | Sylhet Sunrisers | Khulna Tigers

You may also like:
BPL Champions List From 2012 to Present | Roll of Honor
Top Run Scorers in Each BPL T20 Tournaments (2012-20)
Highest Wickets Takers in Each BPL Tournament (2012-20)
List of the Players of the Tournament – BPL (2012 – 2020)
Top Players to Watch – Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) 8 – 2022

Previous ArticleNext Article
I am Passionate about Search Engine Friendly Content Writing. Apart from that I am a Search Engine Optimizer for Digital Contents.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *