July 3, 2022 3:17 PM Sunday

Khulna Tigers Squad: BPL 8 – 2022 0 441

bpl khulna tiger squad

Team Khulna Tigers

BPL Team Khulna Tigers is back again in Bangladesh with more strong power. The Khulna Tigers had some pretty good seasons in Bangladesh Premier League and hopeful to enter to the knockout stage with full force. These year they seems more impressive than the previous campaigns and so the competition is going to be tough. As bpl has got every team pretty much balanced, Khulna Tigers is very much optimistic to get the title with the Big Guns of the World. Let’s see how the Khulna Tigers squad is looking like for BPL. Watch all the bpl matches online on Daraz Live in Bangladesh according to the BPL 2022 fixture. You can also know details of how to watch BPL Live in Daraz blog. 

Khulna Tigers Squad
Khulna Tigers Team Squad for BPL 8 – 2022

Name Role
Rony Talukder  
Sheikh Mahedi Hasan  
Mushfiqur Rahim Captain & Wicket Keeper
Soumya Sarkar  
Farhad Reza  
Yasir Ali  
Nabil Samad  
Jaker Ali Anik  
Kamrul Islam Rabbi  
Syed Khaled Ahmed  
Thisara Perera  
Sikandar Raza  
Vanuka Rajapaksa  
Navin ul Haq  
Sekuge Prosonno  

Cricket Lover? Watch live cricket streaming free on Daraz App Now.

Other BPL Squads:
Dhaka Stars | Fortune Barisal | Comilla Victorians | Chattogram Challengers | Sylhet Sunrisers

You may also like:
BPL Champions List From 2012 to Present | Roll of Honor
Top Run Scorers in Each BPL T20 Tournaments (2012-20)
Highest Wickets Takers in Each BPL Tournament (2012-20)
List of the Players of the Tournament – BPL (2012 – 2020)
Top Players to Watch – Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) 8 – 2022

Previous ArticleNext Article
I am Passionate about Search Engine Friendly Content Writing. Apart from that I am a Search Engine Optimizer for Digital Contents.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *