February 5, 2023 11:14 PM Sunday

Government Holidays Calendar – Bangladesh National Holidays List 2023 0 46612

Good news, Bangladesh Government Holiday Calendar 2023 is published. Are you looking for the holiday calendar for 2023 in Bangladesh? You can search the National Government holidays 2023 (বাংলাদেশ) to find the Government holiday list for the year 2023. Here you can check the National BD Holiday calendar 2023 with the Calendar 2023 Bangladesh pdf now.

 The Government Holiday List of Bangladesh in 2023

 Check the National Holiday List of Bangladesh. Government Holiday List of Bangladesh in 2023

Date Day Holiday List
21 Feb Tuesday International Mother Language Day
8 Mar Wednesday Shab e-Barat
17 Mar Friday Birthday of Bangabandhu
26 Mar Sunday Independence Day of Bangladesh
14 Apr Friday Bengali New Year
19 Apr Wednesday Laylat ul-Qadr
21 Apr Friday Jumatul Bidah
22 Apr Saturday Eid ul-Fitr
23 Apr Sunday Eid ul-Fitr Holiday
1 May Monday May Day
4 May Thursday Buddha Purnima
28 Jun Wednesday Eid ul-Adha Holiday
29 Jun Thursday Eid ul-Adha
30 Jun Friday Eid ul-Adha Holiday
29 Jul Saturday Ashura
15 Aug Tuesday National Mourning Day
6 Sep Wednesday Shuva Janmashtami
28 Sep Thursday Eid-e-Milad un-Nabi
24 Oct Tuesday Vijaya Dashami
16 Dec Saturday Victory Day of Bangladesh
25 Dec Monday Christmas Day

As you want the Government Calendar 2023, see this 2023 saler calendar to prepare the holiday vacation plans better.

Image of the 2023 calendar with holidays in Bangladesh

Bangladesh Holiday 2023 Calendar

Want to see Calendar 2023 with holidays in Bangladesh?

2023 Calendar with Holidays Bangladesh pdf

Download Link: Bangladesh Govt. Holidays Calendar 2023 PDF

** Holidays to be observed in 2023 are listed here as per the Government’s decision.

N.B: Dates can be varied according to the moon’s sitting and will be updated as per further Govt. notice.

Now grocery shopping is easy at Daraz Mart – Online Grocery Shop in BD.

Previous ArticleNext Article
I am Passionate about Search Engine Friendly Content Writing. Apart from that I am a Search Engine Optimizer for Digital Contents.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

css.php