List of the Players of the Tournament – BPL (2012 – 2023) 0 3330

Players of the Tournament
BPL (2012 – 2023)

Cricket Lover? Watch live cricket streaming free on Daraz App Now according to the BPL 2023 fixture. You can also know details of how to watch BPL Live on Daraz blog.

BPL Squads 2023:
Dhaka Dominators | Fortune Barisal | Comilla Victorians | Chattogram Challengers | Sylhet Strikers | Rangpur RidersKhulna Tigers

Player NameTeam NameYearSeasonWinner
Shakib Al HasanKhulna Royal Bengal2012BPL 1Dhaka Gladiators
Shakib Al HasanDhaka Gladiators2012 – 2013BPL 2Dhaka Gladiators
Ashar ZaidiComilla Victorians2015 – 2016BPL 3Comilla Victorians
Mahmudullah RiyadKhulna Titans2016 – 2017BPL 4Dhaka Gladiators
Chris GayleRangpur Riders2017 – 2018BPL 5Rangpur Riders
Shakib Al HasanDhaka Dynamites2018 – 2019BPL 6Comilla Victorians
Andre RussellRajshahi Royals2019 – 2020BPL 7Rajshahi Royals
Shakib Al HasanFortune Barishal2021 – 2022BPL 8Comilla Victorians
Najmul Hossain ShantoSylhet Strikers2023BPL 9Comilla Victorians
Bpl matches and winners all information
*Updated on December 06, 2022
Previous ArticleNext Article
Shuvo Roy, an enthusiastic Content Writer & Researcher, has expertise in several industries, especially in IT, Software & E-commerce. He loves to explore modern technology and write different technical and creative content for business solutions. Traveling is the next passion to him after writing.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *