BPL 2023 Grand Final Match Report 0 1459

Last updated on February 19th, 2023 at 12:08 pm

BPL Final Match: Winners of 1st Qualifier vs 2nd Qualifier

Dhaka, Feb 16, 2023, Bangladesh Premier League 9th Edition

Match Result

Sylhet Strikers                                                                                                (20/20 overs) 175/7

Comilla Victorians                                                                                          (19.2/20 overs) 176/3

Comilla Victorians won by 7 wickets.

However, the 9th edition of BPL 2023 winner is Comilla Victorians.

Man of The Match: Johnson Charles

Toss: COV won the toss and decided to bowl

Found this insightful? Choose your network to share:

Previous ArticleNext Article
Avatar for Shuvo Roy
Shuvo Roy, an enthusiastic Content Writer & Researcher, has expertise in several industries, especially in IT, Software & E-commerce. He loves to explore modern technology and write different technical and creative content for business solutions. Traveling is the next passion to him after writing.

Leave a Reply