June 28, 2022 9:30 PM Tuesday

Government Holidays Calendar – Bangladesh National Holidays List 2022 0 12522

govt. holiday list of bangladesh

Good news, Bangladesh Government Holiday Calendar 2022 is published. Are you looking for the holiday calendar 2022 of Bangladesh? You can search the National Government holidays 2022 (বাংলাদেশ) to find the Government holiday list of the year 2022. Here you can check the National BD Holiday calendar 2022 with the Calendar 2022 Bangladesh pdf now.

 The Government Holiday List of Bangladesh in 2022

 Check the National Holiday List of Bangladesh. Government Holiday List of Bangladesh in 2022

Date Day Holiday List
21 Feb Mon International Mother Language Day
17 Mar Thu Birthday of Bangabandhu
18 Mar Fri Shab e-Barat
26 Mar Sat Independence Day of Bangladesh
14 Apr Thu Bengali New Year
29 Apr Fri Laylat ul-Qadr
29 Apr Fri Jumatul Bidah
1 May Sun May Day
2 May Mon Eid ul-Fitr Holiday
3 May Tue Eid ul-Fitr
4 May Wed Eid ul-Fitr Holiday
16 May Mon Buddha Purnima
9 Jul Sat Eid ul-Adha Holiday
10 Jul Sun Eid ul-Adha
11 Jul Mon Eid ul-Adha Holiday
9 Aug Tue Ashura
15 Aug Mon National Mourning Day
19 Aug Fri Shuva Janmashtami
5 Oct Wed Vijaya Dashami
9 Oct Sun Eid-e-Milad un-Nabi
16 Dec Fri Victory Day of Bangladesh
25 Dec Sun Christmas Day

As you want the Government Calendar 2022, see this 2022 saler calendar to prepare the holiday vacation plans better.

Image of the 2022 calendar with holidays Bangladesh


Want to see the Calendar 2022 with holidays Bangladesh?

2022 Calendar with Holidays Bangladesh pdf

Bangladesh Govt. Holidays Calendar 2022 PDF

** Holidays to be observed in 2022 are listed here as per the Government decision.

N.B: Dates can be varied according to the moon siting and will be updated as per further Govt. notice.

Previous ArticleNext Article
I am Passionate about Search Engine Friendly Content Writing. Apart from that I am a Search Engine Optimizer for Digital Contents.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

css.php