November 29, 2022 2:17 PM Tuesday

Minister Dhaka Squad: BPL 8 – 2022 0 612

minister dhaka squad for bpl 2022

Team Minister Dhaka

BPL Team Minister Dhaka is back again in Bangladesh with more strong power. The Minister Dhaka had some pretty good seasons in Bangladesh Premier League and hopeful to enter to the knockout stage with full force. These year they seems more impressive than the previous campaigns and so the competition is going to be tough. As bpl has got every team pretty much balanced, Minister Dhaka is very much optimistic to get the title with the Big Guns of the World. Let’s see how the Minister Dhaka squad is looking like for BPL. Watch all the bpl matches online on Daraz Live in Bangladesh according to the BPL 2022 fixture. You can also know details of how to watch BPL Live in daraz blog.

Minister Dhaka Squad
Minister Dhaka Team Squad for BPL 8 – 2022

Name Role
Tamim Iqbal  
Naeem Sheikh  
Shamsur Rahman  
Mahmudullah Captain
Mashrafee Bin Mortaza  
Zahurul Islam Wicket Keeper
Imran Uzzaman Wicket Keeper
Mohammad Rishad Hossain  
Shuvagata Hom  
Rubel Hossain  
Shafiul Islam  
Arafat Sunny  
Ebadat Hossain  
Isuru Udana  
Wanidu Hasaranga  
Najibullah Zadran  
Mohammad Shehzad Wicket Keeper
Andre Russell  

Cricket Lover? Watch live cricket streaming free on Daraz App Now.

Other BPL Squads:
Minister Dhaka | Fortune Barisal | Comilla Victorians | Chattogram Challengers | Sylhet Sunrisers | Khulna Tigers

You may also like:
BPL Champions List From 2012 to Present | Roll of Honor
Top Run Scorers in Each BPL T20 Tournaments (2012-20)
Highest Wickets Takers in Each BPL Tournament (2012-20)
List of the Players of the Tournament – BPL (2012 – 2020)
Top Players to Watch – Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) 8 – 2022

Previous ArticleNext Article
I am Passionate about Search Engine Friendly Content Writing. Apart from that I am a Search Engine Optimizer for Digital Contents.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *