November 29, 2022 2:23 PM Tuesday

Sylhet Sunrisers Squad: BPL 8 – 2022 0 617

bpl sylhet sunrisers squad

Team Sylhet Sunrisers

BPL Team Sylhet Sunrisers is back again in Bangladesh with more strong power. The Sylhet Sunrisers had some pretty good seasons in Bangladesh Premier League and hopeful to enter to the knockout stage with full force. These year they seems more impressive than the previous campaigns and so the competition is going to be tough. As bpl has got every team pretty much balanced, Sylhet Sunrisers is very much optimistic to get the title with the Big Guns of the World. Let’s see how the Sylhet Sunrisers squad is looking like for BPL. Watch all the bpl matches online on Daraz Live in Bangladesh according to the BPL 2022 fixture. You can also know details of how to watch BPL Live in Daraz blog.

Sylhet Sunrisers Squad
Sylhet Sunrisers Team Squad for BPL 8 – 2022

Name Role
Anamul Haque Bijoy Wicket Keeper
Mohammad Mithun  
Muktar Ali  
Mosaddek Hossain Saikat  
Mizanur Rahman  
Shafiul Hayat Hridoy  
Nadif Chowdhury  
Alok Kapali  
Sohag Gazi  
Nazmul Islam  
Jubayer Hossain Likhan  
Taskin Ahmed  
Al Amin Hossain  
Dinesh Chandimal  
Colin Ingram  
Ravi Bopara  
Angelo Perera  
Siraj Ahmed (UAE)  

Cricket Lover? Watch live cricket streaming free on Daraz App Now.

Other BPL Squads:
Dhaka Stars | Fortune Barisal | Comilla Victorians | Chattogram Challengers | Khulna Tigers

You may also like:
BPL Champions List From 2012 to Present | Roll of Honor
Top Run Scorers in Each BPL T20 Tournaments (2012-20)
Highest Wickets Takers in Each BPL Tournament (2012-20)
List of the Players of the Tournament – BPL (2012 – 2020)
Top Players to Watch – Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) 8 – 2022

Previous ArticleNext Article
I am Passionate about Search Engine Friendly Content Writing. Apart from that I am a Search Engine Optimizer for Digital Contents.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *