November 29, 2022 1:13 PM Tuesday

Fortune Barisal Squad: BPL 8 – 2022 0 725

bpl barisal squad

Team Fortune Barisal

BPL Team Fortune Barisal is back again in Bangladesh with more strong power. The Fortune Barisal had some pretty good seasons in Bangladesh Premier League and hopeful to enter to the knockout stage with full force. These year they seems more impressive than the previous campaigns and so the competition is going to be tough. As bpl has got every team pretty much balanced, Fortune Barisal is very much optimistic to get the title with the Big Guns of the World. Let’s see how the Fortune Barisal squad is looking like for BPL. Watch all the bpl matches online on Daraz Live in Bangladesh according to the BPL 2022 fixture. You can also know details of how to watch BPL Live in daraz blog. 

Fortune Barisal Squad
Fortune Barisal Team Squad for BPL 8 – 2022

Name Role
Naeem Hasan  
Nazmul Hossain Shanto  
Shakib Al Hasan Captain
Touhid Hridoy  
Kazi Nurul Hasan Sohan Wicket Keeper
Ziaur Rahman  
Shafiqul Islam  
Saikat Ali  
Taizul Islam  
Irfan Shukkur  
Salman Hossain Emon  
Fazle Mahmood  
DJ Bravo  
Mujib Ur Rahman  
Chris Gayle  
Niroshan Dickwella  
Danushka Gunathilaka  
Aljari Joseph  

Cricket Lover? Watch live cricket streaming free on Daraz App Now.

Other BPL Squads:
Dhaka Stars | Comilla Victorians | Chattogram Challengers | Sylhet Sunrisers | Khulna Tigers

You may also like:
BPL Champions List From 2012 to Present | Roll of Honor
Top Run Scorers in Each BPL T20 Tournaments (2012-20)
Highest Wickets Takers in Each BPL Tournament (2012-20)
List of the Players of the Tournament – BPL (2012 – 2020)
Top Players to Watch – Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) 8 – 2022

Previous ArticleNext Article
I am Passionate about Search Engine Friendly Content Writing. Apart from that I am a Search Engine Optimizer for Digital Contents.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *