Bangladesh T20 World Cup Fixture, Match Schedule and Squad (2022) 0 930

Bangladesh T20 World Cup Squad 

bangladesh flag

Shakib Al Hasan (C)
Nurul Hasan Sohan (VC & W)
Mehidy Hasan Miraz
Afif Hossain Dhrubo
Mosaddek Hossain Saikat
Litton Kumar Das
Yasir Ali Rabbi
Soumya Sarkar
Mustafizur Rahman
Shoriful Islam
Taskin Ahmed
Ebadot Hossain
Hasan Mahmud
Najmul Hossain Shanto
Nasum Ahmed

Team Bangladesh T20 World Cup 2022 Match List  & Fixture

24th Oct 9:00 pm Bangladesh vs Group A-2
27th Oct 8:00 am Bangladesh vs South Africa
30th Oct 8:00 am Bangladesh vs Group B-1
2nd Nov 1:00 pm Bangladesh vs India
6th Nov 9:00 am Bangladesh vs Pakistan

Read More: T20 World Cup Schedule, Match Details and Squads

Found this insightful? Choose your network to share:

Previous ArticleNext Article
Avatar for Shuvo Roy
Shuvo Roy, an enthusiastic Content Writer & Researcher, has expertise in several industries, especially in IT, Software & E-commerce. He loves to explore modern technology and write different technical and creative content for business solutions. Traveling is the next passion to him after writing.

Leave a Reply