Top Run Scorers in Each BPL T20 Tournaments (2012-23) 0 2587

Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) is one of the most exciting cricket tournaments in Bangladesh. Cricket-loving people have been enjoying this high-voltage T20 tournament since 2012. You can enjoy all the bd cricket live streaming in Daraz live according to the BPL 2023 fixture. You can also know details of how to watch BPL Live on Daraz blog.

If you are interested to know who is the best batsman in BPL history or want to know the most run-scorers in each BPL season (2012), then this post can serve you with all the information.

BPL Squads 2023:
Dhaka Dominators | Fortune Barisal | Comilla Victorians | Chattogram Challengers | Sylhet Strikers | Rangpur RidersKhulna Tigers

Let’s have a look at the top run-scorers in each BPL season (2012-2023)*

Season: 2023

Player: Nazmul Hossain Shanto
Total Runs: 516
Best Score: 89
Team: Sylhet Strikers

Season: 2021-22

Player: Will Jacks
Total Runs: 414
Best Score: 92
Team: Chattogram Challengers

Season: 2019-20

Player: Rilee Rossouw
Total Runs: 495
Best Score: 71*
Team: Khulna Tigers

Season: 2018-19

Player: Rilee Rossouw
Total Runs: 558
Best Score: 100*
Team: Rangpur Riders

Season: 2017-18

Player: Chris Gayle
Total Runs: 485
Best Score: 146*
Team: Rangpur Riders

Season: 2016-17

Player: Tamim Iqbal
Total Runs: 467
Best Score: 141*
Team: Comilla Victorians

You may also check: Top Wicket Takers in BPL T20

Season: 2015-16

Player: Kumar Sangakkara
Total Runs: 349
Best Score: 75
Team: Dhaka Dynamites

Season: 2012-13

Player: Mushfiqur Rahim
Total Runs: 440
Best Score: 86
Team: Sylhet Royals

Season: 2011-12

Player: Ahmed Shehzad
Team: Barisal Burners
Total Runs: 486
Best Score: 113*

>> Players of the Tournament – BPL (2012 – 2023) <<

Let’s have a look at the highest wicket-takers of the BPL T20 cricket tournament history

BPL Top Run Scorers (2012-2023)*

Top 10 highest run scorers in Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) history
Player Match Runs Highest Score
Tamim Iqbal 89 2930 141*
Mushfiqur Rahim 111 2882 98*
Mahmudullah 104 2283 70*
Imrul Kayes 106 2188 81*
Shakib Al Hasan 100 2142 89*
Anamul Haque 107 2088 83
Mohammad Mithun 100 1881 84*
Sabbir Rahman 96 1740 122
Chris Gayle 52 1723 146*
Liton Das 81 1684 75
SOURCE: Espncricinfo
Bpl matches and winners all information
*Updated on December 06, 2022
You may also like:

Found this insightful? Choose your network to share:

Previous ArticleNext Article
Avatar for Shahrear Emran
An SEO content writer, optimizer, and digital marketer who enjoys working with the chemistry of content, marketing, and audience. Personally, I believe that CREATIVE THINKING is the best part of living as a human. Not only a quick learner but also a curious soul of the time.

Leave a Reply